Announcing Spring 2015 Hours for the Pollak Library

clock

The Pollak Library hours for the Spring 2015 semester have been finalized.

Spring 2015

The Spring 2015 semester hours start Saturday, January 17, and end on Friday, May 22.

  • Monday – Thursday: 7:00am – midnight
  • Friday: 7:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10:00am – 10:00pm

These hours will change due to holidays and extended hours for finals, which are listed below.

Spring Recess 2015

Spring Recess: Monday, March 30, through Sunday, April 5.

  • Monday: 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tuesday: CLOSED
  • Wednesday and Thursday: 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Friday: 7:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10:00am – 10:00pm

Spring 2015 Extended Hours

Spring 2015 Extended Hours for Finals:

Starting at 7:00am on Monday, May 4, 2015, Pollak Library will be open 24/7 until 9:00pm on Friday, May 15, 2015.

Week After Commencement

For the week of Monday, May 18, through Friday, May 22, Pollak Library will have shorter hours: 7:45am – 5:00pm.

Please note that the Pollak Library will be closed the following days:

  • Monday, January 19: Martin Luther King Jr. Day – CAMPUS CLOSED
  • Monday, February 16: President’s Day – CAMPUS CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 31: Cesar Chavez Day – CAMPUS CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 16: North building open for Commencement only, 6:00am – 1:00pm.
  • Sunday, May 17: North building open for Commencement only, 6:00am – 1:00pm.

Leave a Comment, Question, or Suggestion!